Download free ebook for mobile phones Sonic Saga Series 8: Hedgehog Havoc! 9781619889699 Sonic Scribes RTF iBook ePub in English

Sonic Saga Series 8: Hedgehog Havoc!

Sonic Saga Series 8: Hedgehog Havoc!

by Sonic Scribes

Publisher: Archie Comic Publications, Incorporated
ISBN: 9781619889699
Pages: 112
Format: pdf, ePub, mobi, fb2
File size: 3 Mb
Date posting: 2021-05-04


SONIC THE HEDGEHOG is the longest-running video game comic book of all time! With nearly twenty years of stories and over 300 issues of regular series, spin-offs and special comics, Sonic's saga is long and proud! This volume collects Sonic's struggle against the villainous dopplegangers from the twisted mirror world of Moebius! The Suppression Squad already conquered their world, and now they're out to conquer Sonic's! Leading them is Sonic's evil double, Scourge! How can our heroes overcomes—literally—themselves? It's an uphill battle as the Dark Legion throws their lot in with the Eggman Empire. Dr. Eggman adds insult to injury when he creates a Metal Scourge to join Metal Sonic! And when Sonic and Amy take the fight to Moebius, everything goes wrong! All this plus bonus stories tying into the SEGA games! Sonic Saga Series vol. 8 collects: "Duality" (from Sonic the Hedgehog #190) "Metal and Mettle" Part One (from Sonic the Hedgehog #191) "Metal and Mettle" Part Two (from Sonic the Hedgehog #192) "How the Other Half Lives" (from Sonic the Hedgehog #193) "Invaders from Beyond" (from Sonic the Hedgehog #191) "Father and Sonic" (from Sonic the Hedgehog #192) "Sonic Unleashed" (from Sonic the Hedgehog #193)